Project Office Address

British Council | The Strand Mansion No.23 | First Floor (Right)

40th Street | Yangon | 11182 | Myanmar

T +95 1 370933 (Ext: 3359)

F +95 1 245345

M +95 9 975212529, +95 9 421007221

BCTN Code: 8030 8373 

https://www.britishcouncil.org.mm/

PROJECT TEAM

Team Leader: Ms. Helen Drinan  Helen.Drinan@britishcouncil.org T Ext 3336 M 09 777001826

Deputy Team Leader: Ms. Aye Aye Tun ayeaye.tun@mm.britishcouncil.org T Ext 3330 M 09 975164755

Senior Project Manager: Mr Ian Clifford Ian.Clifford@mm.britishcouncil.org T Ext 3336 M 09 777 001827

Head of English: Ms. Rebecca Hales Rebecca.hales@mm.britishcouncil.org M 09 964161014

Finance Manager: Ms. Zin Mar Tun zinmar.tun@mm.britishcouncil.org T Ext 3330 M 09 261768023 

Cluster Manager: Mr Jonathan Bennett jonathan.bennett@mm.britishcouncil.org M 09952361055

Cluster Manager: Mr Tom Carey thomas.carey@mm.britishcouncil.org M 09960362878

Cluster Manager: Ms. Louise Ingham louise.ingham@mm.britishcouncil.org M TBC

Procurement and Admin Manager:  Ms. Mya Thida Lwin  myathida.lwin@britishcouncil.org T Ext 3359 M 09 975212529

Communication Manager Ms. Myat May Zin myatmay.zin@mm.britishcouncil.org M 09 254018437

Project Administration Officer: Ms. Khine Zar Thwe (Phoo)  khinezar.thwe@mm.britishcouncil.org T Ext 3359 09 421007221